I’m all in

Today I am accepting full responsibility for my actions, or rather my lack of them. I really wanted something, but the truth is I wasn’t prepared to work for it and I didn’t put the effort in. Now I have to learn the hard way. Holding my hands up and admitting you could have tried harder is the hardest thing. But what’s most important is that you don’t give in. I’ll try again but this time with the desire and the drive to win.

This time I’m all in.

#greatnesscomesfromwithin

Leave a Reply

